Knicks player breaks ALL of the rules, gets away with it

NBA: New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Lance Thomas is new to the Knicks, so the refs are still trying to learn how to screw him over.

But calling him for… SOMETHING… on this play, wouldn’t have been too hard.

You have the double dribble at the beginning, the fact that he probably stepped out of bounds…

And, um, traveling is still illegal right?

The ends justify the means, though:

Advertisements

What are your thoughts? COMMENT!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s